Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST OF CIRCUIT BENCH SHIMLA AS ON 04 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan
Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10:30 AM onwards

NOTE:

SCHEDULED CASES: SERIAL 01 TO 57

Serial 01 to 02 - For Reply

Serial 03 to 24 - MA (E) - Hearing/directions

Serial 25 to 27 - Covered Matters Serial 28 to 57 - Hearing/Directions

S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 104 of 2023	Smt Malka Devi	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	AS Thakur Sr PC for R-1 to 4, Chetan Sood for R- 5, Kiran Sharma for R-6 and None for R-7	Α
2	OA 128 of 2023	Rajesh Sharma	Union of India and others	RK Mankotia	Rajni Narula, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Panku Chaudhary for R.No. 5	A
3	MA 1921 & 1922 of 2023 in OA 3167 of 2019	Union of India and others	Smt Sewa Devi	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	RK Mankotia	А
4	MA (E) 111 of 2020 in OA 1112 of 2019	Joginder Lal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Yogi CGC	A
5	MA 624 of 2024 and MA 468 of 2023 in MA(E) 1342 of 2021 in OA 1361 of 2019	Chet Ram	Union of India and others	Ujjala Guleria	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	Α
6	MA (E) 1311 of 2022 in OA 756 of 2020	Sudesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
7	MA 706 of 2023 and MA (E) 1224 of 2022 in OA 3080 of 2017	Swarup Kumar	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
8	MA 2426 of 2023, MA 1705 of 2023 and MA (E) 1125 of 2023 in OA 3168 of 2019	Mango Ram	Union of India & Others	RK Mankotia	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
9	MA 775 of 2024, MA 1794 of 2023 and MA (E) 09 of 2023 in OA 1322 of 2021	Smt Vidya Devi	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 118 of 2023 in OA 1294 of 2020	Joginder Singh	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Sanjay Dalmia for R.No. 5 & 6	
11	MA 876 of 2023 and MA (E) 53 of 2023 in OA 3606 of 2018	Suraj Chandel	Union of India & Others	Rama Kant Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
12	MA (E) 226 of 2023 in OA 353 of 2020	Rajeev Kumar	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
13	MA (E) 15 of 2023 in OA 1298 of 2020	Smt Soman Devi	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
14	MA (E) 222 of 2023 in OA 917 of 2020	Bhag Singh	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
15	MA (E) 1049 of 2023 in OA 42 of 2020	Bidhi Chand	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
16	MA (E) 1527 of 2023 in OA 1495 of 2020	Shiv Kumar	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
17	MA (E) 1504 of 2023 in OA 1572 of 2021	Mohinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 1512 of 2023 in OA 1585 of 2021	Haneesh Thakur	Union of India & Others	RS Panghal	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
19	MA (E) 1050 of 2023 in OA 1210 of 2021	Lekh Raj	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
20		Balbinder Singh Rana	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
21	MA (E) 120 of 2023 in OA 502 of 2018	Smt Geeta Devi	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	Rajsh Kaul, Sr PC	А
22	MA (E) 119 of 2023 in OA 2364 of 2019	Smt Beasan Devi	Union of India & Others		Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
23	MA 2168 of 2023 in MA (E) 655 of 2023 in OA 627 of 2022	Jagdish Chand	& Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sarika Gupta Sr PC	A
24	MA (E) 107 of 2024 in OA 425 of 2022	Rajender Kumar	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
25	MA (E) 422 of 2024 in OA 110 of 2022	Onkar Chand	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	MM Pandey CGC	А
26	OA 924 of 2022	Chaman Lal	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Neeraj Sharma CGC	А
27	OA 1615 of 2022	Partap Singh	Union of India and others	SK Rangra	Priyanka Sud, CGC	А
28	OA 1835 of 2022	Ex JWO Desh Raj Chauhan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	AF
29	OA 523 of 2015	Lal Chand Chauhan	Union of India and others	Daljeet S Jaswal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
30	MA 886 of 2023 and OA 3013 of 2017	Smt Mayawanti Thapa	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
31	OA 588 of 2018	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	AS Thakur Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
32	OA 3083 of 2018	Santosh Kumar	Union of India and others	Vijender Katoch	AS Thakur, Sr PC for R-1 to 3 and None for R-4	А
33	OA 3084 of 2018	Bhagat Ram	Union of India and others	Vijender Katoch	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr.PC for R 1 to 3 and Rohit Verma, Sr PC for R-4	A
34	OA 3085 of 2018	Brij Lal	and others	Vijender Katoch	Vikas Sharma, Sr.PC for R. No. 1 to 3 and Kiran Sharma for R. No. 4	Α
35		Jagat Ram	and others	Vijender Katoch	AS Thakur, Sr PC for R. No. 1 to 3 and Kiran Sharma for R. No. 4	
36	OA 3742 of 2018	Smt Narda Devi and another	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr.PC for Resp 1 to 4 and Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd) for Resp 5	Α
37	MA 856 of 2024 and OA 4165 of 2018	Smt Pushpa Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr.PC for Resp 1 to 4 and DS Jaswal for Resp 5	A
38	OA 65 of 2020	Sukhdev Singh Gurung	Union of India and others	RK Mankotia	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
39	MA 775 of 2022 and OA 41 of 2020	Bihari Lal	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
40	OA 1395 of 2020	Babu Ram	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
41	OA 547 of 2021	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr.PC	А
42	OA 656 of 2021	Ranjit Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
43	OA 1382 of 2021	Abhishek Soni	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Bhavana Dutta Sr PC	А
44	OA 1645 of 2021	Trishla Devi	Union of India and others	RK Mankotia	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
45	OA 424 of 2022	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
46	OA 469 of 2022	Des Raj	Union of India and others	RK Mankotia	Satinder Singh Sr PC	А
47	OA 470 of 2022	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
48	OA 1295 of 2022	Jaswant Rai	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
49	OA 1332 of 2022	Smt Anita Kumari	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
50	MA 1237 & 1238 of 2022 and OA 1603 of 2022	Ramesh Chand Angad	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and Kiran Sharma for R-5 & 6	A
51	OA 1488 of 2022	Durga Dass	Union of India and others	Subhash Chander	KK Yogi, CGC	А
52	OA 1779 of 2022	Smt Dropti Devi	Union of India and others	Rajesh Kumar	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
53	MA 2141 of 2023 and OA 1844 of 2022	Smt Urmila Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Yogi, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 & Ravinder Singh Chandel for R.No. 5 & 6	Α
54	OA 1883 of 2022	Smt Rajindera Devi	Union of India and others	Kiran Lata Sharma	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	N
55	OA 785 of 2023	Kehar Singh	Union of India and others	Ujjala Guleria	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Respondent	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
56	MA 1205 of 2024 and OA 1610 of 2023	Smt Kamla Devi	Union of India and others	, ,	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4 to 6	A
57	OA 1966 of 2023	Bhagi Chand	Union of India and others	Neel Kamal Sharma	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A

Section Officer 29-Aug-24